Home Contact Us Sitemap Webmail
May 11, 2021




Objective of Student Council

  • To make the students participate in the development of the Institute and to create a healthy environment for all round personality growth of the students
  • To give students an opportunity to develop leadership by organizing and carrying out College and Social activities
  • To play role of facilitator between fellow Students and Faculty members
  • To admit Student representation in all functional bodies such as BOS and Academic Council

Student Council Members

S.NO Name of the Student Post
1 Ms. M. Yuvashree President
2 Mr. T. Vignesh Vice President
3 Ms. N. Kanimozhi Secretary
4 Mr. M. Ram Mahesh kumar Additional Secretary
5 Mr. M. Sarathkumar Joint Secretary
Two Executive members from Each Department

Faculty Coordinators

S.NO Name of the Faculty Department
1 Mrs.N. Krishnaveni CSE
2 Mrs.S.Mahalakshmi ECE
3 Mrs.R.Aruna EEE
4 Ms.V.Varalakshmi BT
5 Mr.K.Ravikumar MECH
6 Mr.S.KarthikRagunath CIVIL
7 Ms. E. Keerthika BM
8 Mr. M. Krishna Kumar S&H
9 Mrs. K. Geetharani MBA
Two Executive members from Each Department


Dean Students′ Welfare