Home Contact Us Sitemap Webmail
  May 11, 2021

Online Grievances Redressal

Online Grievance Redressal

                The Grievance Redressal Cell was constituted to address the grievances of the students and staff in academic and non-academic matters. The Grievance Redressal Cell attempts to address genuine problems and complaints

Objective
  • To create a platform where students can submit / convey their problems regarding academic and non-academic matters.
  • Get suggestions from the students for improvement.
  • Take necessary steps for improvement in the light of grievances.

Functional Committee

Academic Year 2019-20

S.No
Name
Position
Contact No
Email
1. Dr. B. G. Vishnuram Chairman 8012531347 principal@psr.edu.in
3. Dr. P. Marichamy Member 9489796849 pmarichamy@psr.edu.in
4. Dr.M.Shahul Hameed Member 9943307301 shahulhameed@psr.edu.in
5. Dr.K.Valarmathi Member 9976533459 valarmathi@psr.edu.in
6. Dr.K.Rubasoundar Member 9486123422 rubasoundar@psr.edu.in
7. Dr.K.Kanagasabapathy Member 7373073580 hod_mech@psr.edu.in
8. Mr.D.Sriram Member 6380321865 sriram@psr.edu.in
9. Dr.P.Pitchipoo Member 9841310110 pitchipoo@psr.edu.in
10. Dr.R.Madavan Member 9952297231 madavan@psr.edu.in
10. Dr.K.Subramanian Member 9944500655 subramanian@psr.edu.in
11. Dr.A.Ramathilagam Member 9942417425 ramathilagam@psr.edu.in
12. Dr.R.Kasi Raman Member 9894604930 kasiraman@psr.edu.in

                The students / staff approach the cell to express their grievances regarding academic and non-academic matters. Students are encouraged to use the contact mail / suggestion box placed on the campus to convey constructive suggestions and grievances. All complaints are scrutinized by the cell and disposal / suggestions are given in the regular meeting. The cell assures the students that the complaints made are kept confidentially.

Grievance Register Form

 
Submit Your Grievance by Selecting any one of the option: