Home Contact Us Sitemap Webmail
  October 19, 2019

Grievances Redressal

Grievance Redressal Cell

                The Grievance Redressal Cell was constituted to address the grievances of the students and staff in academic and non-academic matters. The Grievance Redressal Cell attempts to address genuine problems and complaints

Objective
  • To create a platform where students can submit / convey their problems regarding academic and non-academic matters.
  • Get suggestions from the students for improvement.
  • Take necessary steps for improvement in the light of grievances.

Functional Committee

Academic Year 2018-19

S.No Name Position Contact No Email
1. Dr. K. Ganesan Chairman 8012531347 principal@psr.edu.in
2. Dr. B. G. Vishnuram Member 9791438810 dir_acad@psr.edu.in
3. Dr. P. Marichamy Member 9489796849 marichamy.p@psr.edu.in
4. Dr. M. Shahul Hameed Member 9943307301 shahulhameed@psr.edu.in
5. Dr. K. Valarmathi Member 9976533459 valarmathi@psr.edu.in
6. Dr. K. Rubasoundar Member 9486123422 rubasoundar@psr.edu.in
7. Dr. P. Pitchipoo Member 9841310110 pitchipoo@psr.edu.in
8. Dr. R. Srinivasan Member 8012531325 srinivasan@psr.edu.in
9. Dr. P. Ranjith kumar Member 8072823175 ranjithkumar@psr.edu.in
10. Dr. R. Madavan Member 9952297231 madavan@psr.edu.in
11. Dr. A. Ramathilagam Member 9942417425 ramathilagam@psr.edu.in

                The students / staff approach the cell to express their grievances regarding academic and non-academic matters. Students are encouraged to use the contact mail / suggestion box placed on the campus to convey constructive suggestions and grievances. All complaints are scrutinized by the cell and disposal / suggestions are given in the regular meeting. The cell assures the students that the complaints made are kept confidentially.

Click here for Feedback Entry