Home Contact Us Sitemap Webmail
  April 21, 2019

Board of Management


                 The College Governing Council has been constituted with experienced members from the Trust, Institution and experts from Industries and organisations.The Governing Council decides in framing of all policy matters,commencement of new courses,construction of additional buildings and so on.It meets once in a semester and reviews the functioning to monitor and decide about the starting of new courses and appointment of faculty members,besides deployment of students in various Industries for Placement.

1 Thiru R.Solaisamy, Managing Trustee Chairperson
2 Tmt. S.Vijayalakshmi, Trustee Member-Industrialist
3 Er.(Mrs).S.Vigneshwari, B.Tech., Member-Industrialist
4 Dr.G.Arun Kumar, M.D., Managing Director,
Aarthi Scans & Diagnostic Centre, Tirunelveli
5 Dr. K.Gunasekaran, Additional Secretary (Rtd),
UGC, New Delhi
Nominee of the UGC
6 Dr. P.Narasimman Assistant Director (Planning)
Directorate Of Technical Education, Chennai
Member - Nominated by State Government of Tamil Nadu
7 Dr.S.Iniyan, Professor,
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, CEG Campus
Anna University, Chennai
Member - Nominated by Anna University, Chennai.
8 Dr.P.Marichamy, Dean Member-Faculty
9 Dr.S.Ramesh, HoD/EEE Member - Faculty
10 Dr. K.GANESAN, Principal Member Secretary Ex-officio